1st Grade Teachers and Class Pages

Teacher Email Address Subject
 Mary Anderson manderson@carlstadtps.org Science
 Rachel Bello rbello@carlstadtps.org Physical Education
 Jennifer Carlin jcarlin@carlstadtps.org Library
Amanda Colangelo acolangelo@carlstadtps.org Art/ Digital Photography
 Andrea Fallacaro afallacaro@carlstadtps.org Health - Language Arts _Math
 Janet Finizio  jfinizio@carlstadtps.org ESL
 Alexander Gisoldi agisoldi@carlstadtps.org World Language - Spanish
Allison Gorelick agorelick@carlstadtps.org Speech
Keri Izzo kizzo@carlstadtps.org Math Intervention
 Kathleen Hicswa khicswa@carlstadtps.org Health - Language Arts -Math
Keith Martel kmartel@carlstadtps.org Occupational Therapy
 Marisa Signorella masignorella@carlstadtps.org Health - Language Arts - Math
 Lois Teller lteller@carlstadtps.org LA Intervention
 Patricia Terrents pterrents@carlstadtps.org Sp Ed - Language Arts - Math
Kelly Helfrich khelfrich@carlstadtps.org Guidance Counselor
Joseph McNerney jmcnerney@carlstadtps.org Physical Education