2nd Grade Teachers

Teacher Email Address Subject
Mary Anderson manderson@carlstadtps.org K-4 Science
 Stephanie Biamonte  sbiamonte@carlstadtps.org Health -Language Arts - math
 Rachel Bello jbello@carlstadtps.org Physical Education
 Jill Bollinger jbollinger@carlstadtps.org Health - Language Arts - Math
 Jennifer Carlin jcarlin@carlstadtps.org Library
 Janet Finizio jfinizio@carlstadtps.org ESL
 Alexander Gisoldi agisoldi@carlstadtps.org World Language - Spanish
Allison Gorelick agorelick@carlstadtps.org Speech
Amanda Colangelo acolangelo@carlstadps.org Art -Life Tech
 Theresa Mello tmello@carlstadtps.org Music - Chorus
Keri Izzo kizzo@carlstadtps.org Math Intervention
 Keith Martell kmartell@carlstadtps.org Occupational Therapy
 Eileen O'Rourke eorourke@carlstadtps.org Health - language Arts -Math
 Patricia Terrents pterrents@carlstadtps.org Sp Ed Language Arts - Math
 Lois Teller  lteller@carlstadtps.org LA Intervention
 Joseph Mcnerney jmcnerney@carlstadtps.org Physical Education
Kelly Helfrich khelfrich@carlstadtps.org Guidance Counselor