3rd Grade Teachers

Teacher Email Address Subject
 Mary Anderson manderson@carlstadtps.org Science
 Rachel Bello rbello@carlstadtps.org Physical Education
 Megan Brobeck mbrobeck@carlstadtps.org Health, Language Arts - Math
 Jennifer Carlin jcarlin@carlstadtps.org Library
 Janet Finizio jfinizio@carlstadtps.org ESL
 Alexander Gisoldi agisoldi@carlstadtps.org World Language - Spanish
Allison Gorelick agorelick@carlstadtps.org Speech
Jacqueline Henderson jhenderson@carlstadtps.org Health - Language Arts Math
Keri Izzo kizzo@carlstadtps.org Math Intervention
DonnaLee Meliere dmeliere@carlstadtps.org Resource Room
Keith Martel kmartel@carlstadtps.org Occupational Therapy
 Amanda Colangelo acolangelo@carlstadtps.org Art
 Dona McNaughton dmcnaughton@carlstadtps.org Health - language Arts _ Math
 Theresa Mello tmello@carlstadtps.org Music - Chorus
 Lois Teller lteller@carlstadtps.org Remedial Reading
Kelly Helfrich khelfrich@carlstadtps.org Guidance Counselor
Joseph Mcnerney jmcnerney@carlstadtps.org Physical Education