4th Grade Teachers

Teacher Email Address Subject
Mary Anderson manderson@carlstadtps.org Science
 Maura Barrett mbarrett@carlstadtps.org Health- Language Arts - Math
 Rachel Bello rbello@carlstadtps.org Physical Education
 Jennifer Carlin jcarlin@carlstadtps.org Multi Media
 Janet Finizio jfinizio@carlstadtps.org ESL
 James Garde jgarde@carlstadtps.org Band
 Alexander Gisoldi agisoldi@carlstadtps.org World Language - Spanish
Allison Gorelick agorelick@carlstadtps.org Speech
Mark Dolaghan mdolaghan@carlstadtps.org Health - Language Arts -Math
Amanda Colangelo acolangelo@carlstadtps.org Art
Keri Izzo kizzo@carlstadtps.org Math Intervention
 Theresa Mello tmello@carlstadtps.org Music
 Donnalee Meliere dmelierei@carlstadtps.org Resource Room - LA & Math
 Dawn Peirzynski dpierzynski@carlstadtps.org Health - Language Arts -Math
 Lois Teller lteller@carlstadtps.org LA intervention
Joseph McNerney jmcnerney@carlstadtps.org Physical Education
Kelly Helfrich khelfrich@carlstadtps.org Guidance Counselor