5th Grade Teachers

TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESS SUBJECTS
Rachel Bello rbello@carlstadtps.org  Physical Education 
Jennifer Carlin jcarlin@carlstadtps.org   Coding /Multi- Media 
Amanda Colangelo  acolangelo@carlstadtps.org   Art / Digital Photography 
Janet Markowski jmarkowski@carlstadtps.org   ESL 
 Alex Gisoldi agisloli@carlstadtps.org    World Language - Spanish
Linda Griffiths lgriffiths@carlstadtps.org  5-3 Language Arts / Health / Math
Jessica Gutowski   jgutowski@carlstadtps.org  5-8 Resource Room
 Allison Gorelick  agorelick@carlstadtps.org   Speech
Kelly Helfrich khelfrich@carlstadtps.org  Guidance Counselor
Keri Izzo kizzo@carlstadtps.org  Family Life Cycle
Mariann Kronyak mkronyak@carlstadtps.org  5-1 Language Arts / Health / Math
Theresa Mello tmello@carlstadtps.org  Music / Chorus
Joseph McNerney Jmcnerney@carlstadtps.org  Physical Education
Michael Signorella msignorella@carlstadtps.org  Science
Cailtyn Sobata csabata@carlstadtps.org  Resource Room - Language Arts
Lois Teller lteller@carlstadtps.org  Language Arts Intervention