7th Grade Teachers

Teacher Email Address Subject
Rachel Bello rbello@carlstadtps.org Physical Education
Jennifer Carlin jcarlin@carlstadtps.org Coding
Amanda Colangelo acolangelo@carlstadtps.org Digital Photography - Art
Jennifer Finley jfinley@carlstadtps.org Math - Steam Cycle
Janet Finizio jfinizio@carlstadtps.org ESL
Dawn Garrabrant dgarrabrant@carlstadtps.org Science 7-8
James Garde jgarde@carlstadtps.org Video Productions - Cycle - BAND
Alexander Gisoldi agisoldi@carlstadtps.org World Language
Allison Gorelick agorelick@carlstadtps.org Speech
Jessica Gutowski jgutowski@carlstadtps.rog Resource Room - Math
Kelly Helfrich khelfrich@carlstadtps.org Guidance Counselor
Keri Izzo kizzo@carlstadtps.org Family Life Cycle
Theresa Mello tmello@carlstadtps.org Music -7 Chorus Cycle
Jessica Nilsen jnilsen@carlstadtps.org Language Arts
Ronald Magnusson rmagnusson@carlstadtps.org Social Studies 7-8
Caitlin Sobota csobota@carlstadps.rog Resource Room LA
Kellyanne Ydrovo kydrovo@carlstadtps.org Math Workshop