8th Grade Teachers and Class Pages

 

Teacher Email Address Subject
Jennifer Carlin jcarlin@carlstadtps.org Coding
Amanda Colangelo acolangelo@carlstadtps.org Art Cycle -Digital Photography
Janet Finizio jfinizio@carlstadtps.org  ESL
Jennifer Finley jfinley@carlstadtps.org STEAM Cycle
Dawn Garrabrant dgarrabrant@carlstadtps.org Science 7 & 8
James Garde jgarde@carlstadtps.org Video Productions - Cycle + BAND
Alex Gisoldi agisoldi@carlstadtps.org World Language
Allison Gorelick agorelick@carlstadtps.org Speech
Jessica Gutowski jgutowski@carlstadtps.org Resource Room
Kelly Helfrich khelfrich@carlstadtps.org Guidance Counselor
Keri Izzo kIzzo@carlstadtps.org Family Life Cycle
Ronald Magnusson rmagnusson@carlstadtps.org Social Studies 7 -8
Joseph McNerney jmcnerney@carlstadtps.org Physical Education
Theresa Mello tmello@carlstadtps.org Music - Cycle 8
Theresa Mello tmello@carlstadtps.org 8 Chorus
Kelly Ydrovo kydrovo@carlstadtps.org Pre- Algebra
Robert Zimmermann rzimmermann@carlstadtps.org Language Arts