Kindergarten Teachers

Teacher Email Address Subject
 Christina Aiello  caiello@carlstadtps.org Health - Language Arts -Math
 Mary Anderson manderson@carlstadtps.org Science
 Rachel Bello rbello@carlstadtps.org Physical Education
 Jennifer Carlin jcarlin@carlstadtps.org Library
 Jennifer Caprio jcaprio@carlstadtps.org Health - Language Arts - Math
 Lisa DelMauro ldelmauro@carlstadtps.org Language Development
 Janet Finizio jfinizio@carlstadtps.org ESL
 Alexander Gisoldi agisoldi@carlstadtps.org World Language - Spanish
 Phylis Jaworski pjaworski@carlstadtps.org Health - Language Arts - Math
 Theresa Mello tmello@carlstadtps.org Music
 Patricia Terrents pterrents@carlstadtps.org Sp Ed Language Arts - Math
Joseph McNerney jmcnerney@carlstastps.org Physical Education
Kelly Helfrich khelfrich@carlstadtps.org Guidance Counselor