Pre-K Teachers

Teacher Email Address Subject
Theresa Forte tforte@carlstadtps.org Pre-K  (3 year olds) All Subjects
Janet Finizio jfinizio@carlstadtps.org ESL
 Allison Gorelick agorelick@carlstadtps.org Speech
Therese Kearns tkearns@carlstadtps.org Pre-K AM/PM   All Subject
 Keith Martell   kmartell@carlstadtps.org Occupational Therapy
Kelly Helfrich khelfrich@carlstadtps.org Guidance Counselor